Nanny available in overland park, KS - 165068 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a job that is rewarding and fun. I am the youngest of four and always wanted to be "big sis" so I really get a kick out of nannying. I love to interact with children and teach them and watch them grow on a daily basis. I'm a kid at heart and there are definitely times when you would come home to find me cramped inside a home made fort in the living room with the kids.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:165068

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO, TX


My past childcare experience: Hello parents, A quick little blurb about me; in addition to what my profile says, here are a few extras. I began sitting in KS at age 11 which quickly turned into overnight stays by age 16. I moved to South Florida and worked as both a live-out and live-in nanny. I have sat for children ranging in age from newborn to 13 years, number of children from one to five at a time. I am a certified EMT, basically meaning I am one of those people on the ambulance as well as a certified firefighter. So rest assured you, would be hiring someone that is extremely well-rounded for any situation. I adore children and understand what a huge trust factor and what large responsibility is placed upon my shoulders when caring for your loved ones. My ideal job would be 1-3 possibly 4 days a week for up to 12 hours a day. I can do temporary M-F work or temporary part time as well as long term work.I do drive a miata so I am unable to transport in my car, but am open to activities that are outside the house if transportation can be arranged.

Additional Comments: EMT- Basic, Firefighter I and II certified, attending JCCC to finish my Fire Science Degree


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.