Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, CO 66213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I simply love working with children!! I enjoy teaching them and helping them grow, for they are our future! :) There is a pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play we as nannies get to have is amazing. I dont know anyone else that has a better job then me! :) I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with and would love to become a part of another wonderful family. "Give a child a fish they eat for a day, Teach a child to fish they eat for a lifetime!"

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:313296

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, KS, ME, MA, MO, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a family of five (three children) for 5 years. With duties that include: Cooking for children Cleaning up after children,Running errands,Preparing children's meals,Transporting children,childrens Laundry Helping children with homework, , Answering phones, Accepting packages. Occasional supervision of children's friends/guests. I have alsoworked as an a.s.c teacher (co-teacher 50 students) for 3 years ( with duties that included: curriculum for children (between the ages of 5-12), Snack prep., indoor/outdoor activities, homework help, field trips. I have also worked as the lead Twos teacher, and infants teacher at " " learning centers With duties that included: curriculum for twos, snack prep., indoor/outdoor activities. craftworks, fieldtrip assistance.

Additional Comments: CPR & FIRST AID CERTIFIED Also taken "child abuse neglect" classes as well as "child ashma classes", "signs and symptoms", and have 30 plus child observation hours

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.