Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 703783 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2J 3Y5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have previously been employed as a nanny and absolutely loved my job so I am seeking employment as a nanny again. I am caring, patient, outgoing, adventurous and fun! I love being outdoors, going for walks, going to parks, play group, libraries and other outings approved by the parents. As much as I love doing various activities I also love quite time indoors, playing games, reading, puzzles and cuddles!

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:703783

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Hello Families! My name is Grace and I have many years experience in childcare. I have been employed as a nanny in a private home, worked for the xx, working at camps caring for toddlers, babysitting and volunteer work in my church. I have 6 years experience working with ages infant to teens. I have extensive infant and newborn knowledge and experience.

Additional Comments: I hope to hear from your family soon if I seem like the right fit for your family! Talk soon, Grace


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.