Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 684595 - Nannies4hire.com

Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2J 5K5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are so pure and so much fun. They make me feel happy. Thereís a lot of responsibility and it isnít an easy job, but their shining eyes and laughter makes everything worth it.

Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:684595

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids all my life. Growing up, I took care of my younger sister and brother. All through high school I nannied my whole neighbourhood in a small town in Venezuela. At 24 I had my first baby (a girl) and two years later I had my second (a boy). I raised both of my kids with lots of love and compassion and would like to continue sharing my love with kids growing up. I have a passion to teach kindness. I am an excellent cook and like to give them healthy and delicious options. Iím a huggable nanny with a big heart. Very observant of each kidís personality and emotional states. I take at heart the importance of their self esteem and growth. I make sure they feel good about themselves Ė not only giving them positive feedback, but helping them get a sense of their value and worth.

Additional Comments: I speak English, French and Spanish. I am creative and enjoy making crafts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.