Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 684508 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K4A 3H4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with children during the summer. I have worked at camps, but I want the chance to get to know the kids I look after better and also gain a family away from home.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:684508

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB, BC, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for over 8 years at summer camps and for the past 5 years at an after school daycare in Orleans (MIFO). I have worked with children from every age group (18 months to 17 years of age). I have also worked with kids who have Down's syndrome, autism, and ADHD. As a councillor and baby sitter, I understand that you are leaving your children in my care and that this takes a good deal of trust and confidence. The security of your children will always be my number one priority.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.