Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 683672 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K1N 7Z7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love the opportunity to nanny this summer as it will allow me to save money for school while still doing something that I love. I love bonding with children, getting to know what they love, and exploring new things together.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:683672

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Hi! I am Victoria, a nursing student at the University of Ottawa. I have been babysitting and nannying for over 6 years. I have also volunteered at daycares, worked at summer camps and volunteered as a peer coach for the Special Olympics. I have experience with children from newborn to twelve years old, and love playing with children of all ages and ability. My passion in life is to become a paediatric nurse practitioner, and to work with women and children in need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.