Nora a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON k2j 5r6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested to be a nanny job because I love kids and this is my previous experience that make me valuable candidate for the job.And i love to supervise and care for the children.I treat children as my own nurture them.

Nora nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:675699

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience in taking care of kids from my work in Hong Kong but let me focus and say about my experience here in Canada.I'll look after for the family of 3.They have only one son.The first thing in the morning wake him up,ready his,pack things for school and ready the lunch bag.Assisting in washing face,brushing teeth and to dress him ready to drop to school then do the light house chores like walking dog since they have dog.then pick him up from scholl assist him in doing home works,doing craft and arrange a play date.Prepare the light dinner if the parents is not home.

Additional Comments: To the employer if you hire me as a full time nanny and the kids are school i can assure you i will do light house keeping and other sstuff you needed the most. Thank you, I hope to hear from you! Cheers Nora

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.