Emily a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2E 5P6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I think a nanny position would be a perfect fit for me. I am looking for work for this summer and believe I could make a very good nanny. I am very creative, I love crafts, staying active,s well as playing games. I work very well with youth and all my experience babysitting as well as camp counselling have been great experience for me. I would love to have this opportunity.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:656776

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: -Hired as a full time Camp Counselor; looked after children aged 3-5 in preschool camp as well as ran sport and swim camps for children aged 8-12. (2012) -Hired for irregular babysitting shifts for neighbours and/or relatives (2012-Present) - Volunteer work at the Children’s Hospital, with Ronald McDonald House: running crafts for the children and playing games with them. In charge of independently running jewelry making crafts for the patients and their parents/guardians. (2013-Present) -Volunteer work with the a Hospital: aided new mothers with their newborns in the Mother-Baby Unit; delivered supplies. Helped clerk organize files and perform administrative duties, helped coordinate and organize patient information. (2011-2012) - Volunteer work with a Hospital: aided new mothers with their newborns in the Mother-Baby Unit; delivered supplies and helped to hold infants. (2011-2012)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.