Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 627085 - Nannies4hire.com

Annie a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K1N 6E6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have recently made the very difficult decision to withdraw from my current University, as I believe I am not yet ready to be here. I would like to spend my time doing something I love, travelling, and spending time around children and animals.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:627085

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, GA, HI, IL, NJ, NY, NC, ND, SC, SD, TN, TX, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: Dear Family; Hello! I am so happy you have stopped by to take a look at my page. I am a very enthusiastic 18 year old Canadian female looking to work as a Nanny, or Au Pair. I LOVE kids, and have tons of experience taking care of them. I am currently in University, but feel that I would be better suited to take a year or two off. I live on a farm back home, so I have tons of experience with animals. I love the outdoors and would always rather read a book instead of watch TV. I am extremely musical, and play the guitar, piano, and I also sing and write music. I am a non smoker, and I do not drink often. Thank you for taking the time to read this. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to ask!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.