Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 617450 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2L 2W8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe it would be great experience, the career path I would like to take is to be a child and youth worker or possibly a counsellor. Any experience that could be deemed challenging with children would be great experience for this.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:617450

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, KS, MN, MT, NE, NV, NH, NY, NC, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, DC, WV, AB, BC, NS, ON, PE


My past childcare experience: I have cared for infants and children up to 14 years of age, this has come from relatives, friends, and family friends. I have covered different time frames, over night or a regular 8 hour work days, morning to night which lasted for one day, evening or up to a full summer to help family friends out with their children while they were at work. I was able to keep the children entertained, occupied and happy for most of the time during the duration of my watch. There we some scenarios where a child would want to stay up late, or go somewhere that was not possible or allowed and get upset, but this would be addressed and taken care of. I have never had a child complain and ask not to have me back, they have always had good things to say and asked for me back.

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled in university, I am considering taking a year off or taking online courses in order to travel for families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.