Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K0A 1T0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I truly enjoy children. I believe children have so much character and the ability to teach us more than we think.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:610623

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I am the youngest of two in my family, though at the age of 10 I ended up with a baby cousin. I spent as much time with her as I could and would stay over a lot. Three years later I got a second cousin. I was around my cousins a lot and got to experience both a girl and a boy growing up. They are currently 8 and 5 and I still see them often and have a great time with them now that they are older and great at communicating.

Additional Comments: I am currently waiting to find out whether I am accepted into algonquin for Child and Youth worker, after completing a year at the University of Ottawa for psychology. Though I have recently decided that I would love to go into Early Childhood Education because I adore younger children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.