Emily a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2G 6W8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply stated; I love kids! My mother was an in-home nanny growing up and I was always keen to help out wherever I was allowed. Childcare feels second nature to me... that may be because I'm a big kid at heart! I love seeing the kids learn and grow, reaching goals and achievements, and maturing through life. If I can help out their progress in any way; I'm a happy girl at the end of the day.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:600962

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 9 years old and have continued babysitting for 12+ years and I have had work as a full time nanny for 2 years. The youngest I have cared for was 8 days (yes 8 days!) old. The eldest I have cared for was 11 years. I have cared for children with learning challenges, severe allergies/sensitivities and dietary restrictions, asthma, heart illnesses, and children who have undergone surgeries. I've also cared for families with pets.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.