Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 562417 - Nannies4hire.com

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K1S 0X1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I appreciate the insight that children bring to me each day. I enjoy their curious minds and am constantly inspired by their seemingly endless energy. I find that working with children is very rewarding.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:562417

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I worked full-time for a childcare centre during a summer while in high school. My duties included playing with the kids, preparing and serving their meals, and helping them get ready for naps. I have also been babysitting children of all ages (infant through to 13+) since 2005 Throughout my time working with the children, I specialized in infant care.

Additional Comments: Although I am fluent in English, I do speak intermediate French and Spanish as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.