Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 551050 - Nannies4hire.com

Emilie a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K0A 2H0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am married, have a dog and four cats, but no children. I plan to start a family in the next 3-5 years and would like to put my maternal instincts to good use!

Emilie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:551050

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have been training children and adults (ages 8 to 60) for the past 10 years for a modeling and acting agency. My training covers everything from building self confidence to modeling and acting. I love getting to know each person's personality and creativity. I also have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology and have learned a lot from my parents, both retired teachers. I enjoy painting and other forms of art, fitness and nutrition, outdoor activities, gardening, baking and reading. I look forward to getting to know your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.