Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 499238 - Nannies4hire.com

Myka a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2j 1n7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Looking for a part time summer job that is flexible and fun.

Myka nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:499238

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have a Bachelor of Arts major in child studies Degree from Carleton University. In addition I have my Early Childhood Education diploma from St. Lawrence College. I have worked with children for the past 6 years. I have worked with children of all ages including children with special needs. I have worked for two different families as a nanny. The first nanny job was for two children one whom had Autism. The second nanny job was for two young children. Also worked in formal daycare as a supply teacher and a summer camp leader. Currently, I am a full time ECE teaching in a Kindergarten classroom.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.