Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 483498 - Nannies4hire.com

ROWENA a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON k1z 8p2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have lots of experienced and I love children as my own.

ROWENA nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:483498

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for past 10 yrs from new born baby to 10 yrs. old. I give them a bath, change diapers, give a bottle of milk feed them, prepare breakfast, lunch, snack,.I read a book, play with sing, dance, go to the park and library. We do the crafts, drawing, painting. And I took them to the school bus stop , and pick them after school. I am good, trustworthy, loving caring,understanding, and I clean up our mess, before I leave the house, put them to bed, give them a bath, feed them, give snack, read a book.

Additional Comments: I hope you will give me a chance to be a nanny for your children, I'm looking for long term and full time job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.