Mary a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2E 8A8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I provide childcare because I love working with children and watching them grow, learn and develop. I also have a lot of patience for children and the elderly. I have a very positive outlook on life.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:467653

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: My duties have always involved making breakfast, ensuring nap schedules, and fun and engaging activities (parks, swimming, reading/libraries, walks and crafts). I participate in the development of the child's education, manners and discipline. 2002-2004: Tended to my daughters newborn family for the first two years of their life.

2004-2007: Cared for two twin girls, initially newborn until age 3. Third baby arrived and also assisted with the new infant.

2007-2010: Cared for two girls, initially aged 3 mths and 2 years. New baby brother recently arrived, and cared for him his first 5 mths as well.

2006-present: Provide after school care for three children initially aged 9, 11 and 13 (now 15, 17 and 19). Duties include after school supervision, driving to activities and family meal preparation. 2010: Caring for a 5 year old boy. Preparing family meals.

Additional Comments: Care for children after school and some more hours during the day if required. I am a mature, responsible and trustworthy caregiver with a lot of experience. I enjoy not only tending to children, but blending into families to overall make their lives easier.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.