Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2L 2M9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i love children and would love to take care of them and spend time with them all day

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:419995

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for years. From family to neighbors to complete strangers. I am the oldest grandchild in the family so I have babysat all of them over the years and all ages. I am really great with kids and connect with them right away.

Additional Comments: I would be really good with anyones child. I have taken care of children as young as a few months old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.