Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 402074 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K1T 1R1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Besides simply loving children I'm studying developmental psychology in school and nannying has been a great way to see what I'm learning about in a real-life situation and apply it to helping the children learn and grow.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:402074

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of 3 girls, so I've always been the babysitter in my family. When I was younger I babysat for families throughout my neighbourhood. Frequently a family with four girls, two of whom were twins. In my last years of babysitting I took care of a young autistic girl 3 to 4 nights a week. For the last two years I have been a full time nanny to a family with 2 young girls. I am currently nannying a young boy while attending school in Kingston.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.