Erika a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K1N 8G8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny as I love kids and I believe it will give me experience for becoming an elementary teacher.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:386162

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 7 and have been doing before and afterschool care for my family for the past 6 years. As well as overnight and regular babysitting. I have also volunteered with a xx program which focuses on early education for children 4 to 6 years old, as well as a children's summer camp.

Additional Comments: I am fully comfortable with any age as well as amount of children. I have CPR and First Aid which was achieved recently. As well as an updated police check.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.