Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON k1g 3t4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutly adore children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:283954

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I Beleive I am highly qualificated, I have worked as a respite worker for a special needs child for 8 yrs. I come from a large family of two bothers and 3 sisters the youngest being 6 and I being the oldest. I also took a parenting course in high school, Aswell as took cpr and a babysitting course when I was younger. I also have a my criminal recoreds check. I have cared for up to 10 children at once ranging from new born to age 17 At a wedding, for a family I met off of here. It worked out well and was a great experience! I am an amazing cook and even greater baker ( I make and sell childrens character cakes and wedding cakes on the side)It started off as a hobbie and turned into a love and joy! I Love children, and am extremely out going, creative and patient.I am very friendly and always have a smile on my face. I think I would be a great nanny for your family. Iím a jack of all trades, a super nanny as you could say. I am an organized multitasker and child pleaser. With out a doubt I know your children will love me! I love doing arts and crafts and baking with children, taking them out on daily adventure outings to local play groups, parks, libraryís, museums etc. I have 7 years experience caring for a special needs autistic boy as well as 8 years nanny experience working for some great families. I am looking for a full time position to start ASAP

Additional Comments: I have experience also working in Kosher homes as well as working with children with deadly allergies

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.