Nanny available in Ottawa, ON - 259189 - Nannies4hire.com

Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON k1r 6j6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love children, Love to get involved with them. Playing and doing activities such as arts and crafts, sports, and reading with them.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:259189

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Babysat school age children after school care Looked after a toddler during the day. babysat for family and friends Looked after sisters with learning disabilities. worked in a xx daycare Looked after a 3 week old baby Babysat 2 girls (age 6 and 3) Drove girls to daycare, and school, went to different activities, fed, naps followed a set routine with the girls.

Additional Comments: I am a student at Algonquin College. I am taking early childhood education. Plan on taking part time classes for Sept, but will need the month of September to do a placement, that Ive been putting off. I have lots of experience, and great references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.