Emily a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2B 6C5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the one on one interaction, and watching them grow.As well as watching them achieve the milestones of there devleopment.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:230727

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have worked with in a home taking care of a year and a half year old boy until he was three years old. During this time we had daily outings as well as made crafts and played games together. I have also worked in daycares. In daycares I would work with children ranging from infants to preschool age. I wouldbe taking care of 5 children at a time. In the daycare they would have there daily outing to the park as well as snack times. We would play games and have reading time togther.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.