Annie a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa, ON K2P 0G2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children, and feel uplifted and inspired in their presence, and I've always been really great with kids. Also, Ive always been surrounded by young children, and love to care for them. I'm a university student and would like to save some money over the summer, at the same time have a job I enjoy, and being a nanny to me is an inspiration rather than a job.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:140434

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: For 3 years I took care of a 14 month old baby girl and her 3 year old sister. I would make them dinner, as well as tidy up the house. I also was a care taker for a nine year old girl who I would pick up from school, prepare meals for, and tutor, for over 2 years. Also, I was an Au Pair in Paris, France for 2 months, for 3 girls and a boy all under the age of 9. I was a full time live out nanny to a 6 month old baby boy for 7 months. I then worked as a nanny for 3 girls, ages 8, 6, and 6 months. I worked as a full time nanny from May-September 2010, and did part time nanny jobs while completing my degree at Ryerson University.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.