LuAnne a Nanny for Hire in Ottawa Lake, MI 49267

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I spend time interacting with children and becoming involved in their fast growing developments.

LuAnne nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:301780

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH

My past childcare experience: I have three grown children and am a Grandmother to two grandson's that are in the toddler stage, and have been a child care provider for 3 families in the past. I enjoy interacting with children and spend quality time teaching, cooking, reading and all the other things that go with providing excellent care.

Additional Comments: My previous nanny experiences have been wonderful. I have had an honest, trusting and open relationship with the families. Their children will always be apart of my life. I have references available upon request. I look forward to meeting you and your family. Sincerely, LuAnne

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.