Nanny available in otisville, MI - 636076 - Nannies4hire.com

Daniella a Nanny for Hire in Otisville, MI 48463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and watching them grow and learn. I have always had a passion teaching. i love being around children and parents alike.

Daniella nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:636076

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had lots of experience! When I was a senior in high school i took a teaching class with skills center. I have over 800 hours of volunteer work. I also volunteerd at the special olympics. Just this past year I was an assistant preschool teacher. I have also baby sat quite often growing up.

Additional Comments: Im very fun and energtic. I love going out and doing things. I know I will make a great addition to any family. I know you wont be disapointed in your decision in hiring me :) Thanks.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.