Nanny available in Ostrander, OH - 537410 - Nannies4hire.com

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Ostrander, OH 43061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy working with young children! They help me stay young at heart!

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:537410

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years experience as a full-time nanny with two different families. With one family I was taking care of 3 amazing children ranging in ages, newborn to 5 years old, and with the second family I was taking care of 2 very adventurous boys, ages 7 & 9. I loved every minute of caring for all them. Going along with the regular daily routine, I tried to keep them as engaged & stimulated as possible by doing different activities both indoors & outdoors. I also enjoyed taking them to different places and seeing them experience new things, such as the library, the zoo, children's museum, different parks, and so on. I feel that growth and learning are important as well as a regular routine. I hope to find another family as wonderful as the two I've worked with before.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions please feel free to ask!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.