Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Ossining, NY 10562

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with children. I have worked with children in just about every job I have ever had, and I truly find it rewarding to make an impact in a child's life anyway that I can.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:667282

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting since I was in high school, and all throughout the years since then. I have worked in a pre-school for just over a year with children infant-7. I have been a lifeguard/swim instructor for 11 years where I have interacted and taught children how to swim from infants to adults. I also have been a nanny for two families here in Westchester NY. I have worked with multiples, twins, and special needs children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.