Lina a Nanny for Hire in Ossining, NY 10562

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have an extensive history working with children. I am currently a nursing student and my greatest desire is to continue to work with kids and become a pediatric nurse. Becoming a nanny will further my experience with working with kids, and the love that I have working with them.

Lina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:511069

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: In high school I gained experience babysitting for families that I met through my dad while he was their school bus driver. During this time I also worked the summers at a summer day camp as a counselor for children ages 4 - 13. In my early college years I was also doing babysitting for families that I had become close to during my time at the summer day camp, as well as some families that I met through my former high school counselor. After graduating from Siena College I moved back home and I worked at a children's psychiatric hospital as a therapeutic specialist for 1 year until I went back to school. I also worked for Westchester county as an Ongoing Service Coordinator for families with kids who had developmental disabilities ages 3 - 5 yo.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.