alexis a Nanny for Hire in Osseo, MN 56303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny beacuse its something ive always enjoyed doing. ive always enjoyed teaching and guiding children. there fun and its enjoyable to watch them grow and learn!

alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:654287

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: i started out at 13 years old, babysitting my younger cousins. then eventually for family friends. then i started teaching in my church's daycare, ive taught and watched children of all ages ranging from newborn all the way to 12 years old.i started nannying for a family of 3 girls. that ended as the oldest girl was old enough to wathc her and her sisters. i also started nanying for a family of four children, two girls and two boys. that ended beacuse i relocated. so i am looking to find a new family to spend time with!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.