Nanny available in oshkosh, WI - 550255 -

Noelle a Nanny for Hire in Oshkosh, WI 54901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I would like to be able to give my full attention to one family and I think it would be a great opportunity for me.

Noelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:550255

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was about 16 years old. My senior year of high school I got a job at a childcare center working with the infants. I have worked in childcare for about 3 and half years now working with infants and 1 year olds mostly. A year ago I was a part time nanny for a family in the evenings for a 1 year old and a 4 year old for a little over a year. I also have worked in the children's ministry at my church for 4 years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.