Nanny available in Oshkosh, WI - 514417 - Nannies4hire.com

stacia a Nanny for Hire in Oshkosh, WI 54902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i enjoy helping others and helping make someones life better.

stacia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:514417

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: i have worked as a nanny for 3 family's (as well as babysat all through high school) one in chicago (may-oct 07) i watched 3 boys ages 6-10(2 were special needs) and 1 girl 13. we had a lot of fun that summer going to the zoo and the parks in the area. the 2nd family i worked for lived in denver (may08-jan10). the boy (13) was very busy with activities but we often went hiking a. i enjoyed my time with both families the 3rd was in oshkosh wi and had a 1.5yr old and i watched him for 4months (Aug-Dec2012)

Additional Comments: i have training as CNA so i do know CPR and wascertifide but i believe that is now expired. also had training as a Lifeguard, and i am a strong swimmer. - i am looking fot part time 1-3 days a week (10-20hrs per week)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.