Nanny available in Oshawa, ON - 652942 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Oshawa, ON L1H 7K5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because of my love for working with children. I have gained a lot of experience working within daycares and would love to have the opportunity to use my knowledge and skills to care for children within a closer environment. I have had multiple people recommend becoming a nanny to me and I would love to have the opportunity!

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:652942

Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: Over the past four years I have gained outstanding amounts of experience working with children. To begin since graduating early childhood education in May 2014 I am now a registered early childhood educator. Throughout the 2 year program I was on 3 placements, which for each placement I worked 4 days a week for 6 weeks. Throughout my placements, I worked with children aged 4months-15months, and 3yrs-6yrs. I had the opportunity to work in both a childcare setting and within a school. While on placement I was responsible for planning activities for the children, documenting their development, feeding and changing infants, and much more. Furthermore, for the past 2 summers I have worked full time at a daycare. The summer of 2013 I worked full- time with school aged children (5-12). My position consisted of planning activities for the children, organizing field trips, making breakfast and afternoon snacks and developing trusting relationships with the children and families. Throughout the summer of 2014 I had the opportunity to work within all of the rooms at the centre. Therefore, I gained further experience working with Infants, toddlers, pre-schoolers, and school-aged children. I am now furthering my education and am majoring in Childhood and Social Institutions at the University of Western Ontario.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.