sherri a Nanny for Hire in Oshawa, ON l1j 7c1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 8 years and love seeing children grow and learn. I genuinely enjoy spending time with children.

sherri nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:647327

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: hello family, I am an educated, adventurous, experienced, active nanny. I am 28 years old and Canadian I have been to college for Child and Youth Work and I have been an au pair for 8 years now. I know what its like to work with children and their families and have worked with both boys and girls between the ages of 2 and 10. I was an au pair in San Diego CA, and Dubai, United Arab Emirates. I love to travel and be active, and I love kids. I love seeing children grow, learn, be active and have fun! In previous jobs I have been in charge of preparing healthy meals, arranging active and education activities and outings, arranging playdates, helping with homework, taking children to activities, nighttime routines including putting children to bed.

Additional Comments: I am a Instructor and well as a nanny. I know the importance of children being active and healthy. I love setting up for active games for children as well as finding ways to be active throughout the day. I also have a real passion for preparing healthy fun meals that even children will love. I love traveling and have worked in California and Dubai and have lived and traveled in the USA, UAE, Europe and Australia. I love teaching children about the different places i have been as well as traveling with the family if needed. I also love arts and crafts and projects of that nature. I love encouraging children to be creative and seeing the fun and unique things they come up with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.