Nanny available in Oshawa, ON - 359055 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Oshawa, ON L1G 4V1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love for children. I am currently working in a nursing home but my dream job is to work with paediatrics. I think it is important to be experienced working with healthy children in order to know how to care for them when they are sick.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:359055

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: My first experience with childcare was when my mom met my step dad, I was 10 years old at the time and he had a 2 year old daughter, Within 2 years I was babysitting her every weekend as my parents had to work nights. We became close and I really wanted to work with children from then on. I loved watching her grow and develop. I also spent a lot of time with my young cousins during that time period, they are now 14, 11 and 6. I currently have a 5 year old niece and a 4 month old nephew who I babysit often. I also have a 2 year old niece who unfortunately lives over an hour away so I do not get to see her as often as I would like. I also have experience with children outside of the family, I babysat for friends of my mothers as a teenager for children ranging from 1 year to 10 years old. I recently had a sitter position where I babysat two little boys, aged 2 and 4 for a little over a year. Unfortunately our schedules did not mix when I graduated college started in my career as a full time RPN. I am now working only part time again, at a home in Port Hope. I would require a flexible schedule. As an adult I like to spend time with my own friends children. I also have experience with a friends little brother and sister, twins, they were 9 months old when I first started spending time with them. I also have experience with another friends son, he was 6 weeks old when I first started babysitting him. I became very close with his mother and started to babysit for him almost every week, If there was a week where I did not get to see him then his mom would bring him to my work so that I could see him. I am really looking forward to finding another family that I can bond with.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:6/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.