Nanny available in Oshawa, ON - 236370 - Nannies4hire.com

Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Oshawa, ON L1H 1M7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently working as a nanny and finishing my diploma in Early Childhood Education and my BA in Sociology. I love learning about children and families and being able to contribute positively. To put it simply I adore children and love to see them happy and healthy and there is no bigger joy than to be able to contribute.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:236370

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have been actively involved in childcare for approximately eight years from extensive babysitting for a variety of families and most recently working as a part-time nanny. In addition, through my ECE training I have completed placements in daycares.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.