Diamond a Nanny for Hire in Oscoda, MI 48750

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i absolutely adore children, and there is nothing more rewarding than helping them learn and grow. I am fun, creative, patient, active, easy going, hands on, and can engage all different types of children no matter their age.

Diamond nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:88989

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children regularly for many years, as a student teacher (4th grade)baby-sitter, soccer coach, tutor, volunteer, childcare worker, youth group leader, and nanny. I also work with low-income families and children. I do missionary trips as much as possible working with 3rd world countries and creating programs for children.

Additional Comments: my picture was taken on a mission trip in Haitti, visiting a school, singing with the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.