Kim a Nanny for Hire in Osceola, IN 46561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and always have. I worked as a nanny prior to having my own children and I loved it. I chose to become a "stay at home" mom who provided child care for relatives, friends, and neighbors. I must admit that my favorite stage is newborn to toddler. My children are in school full time, and I still have a lot of love and nurturing to provide.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:620494

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting as a pre-teen. I studied elementary education and early childhood education @ IUSB. I have worked in child care centers and preschools, I worked as a nanny, and provided childcare in my home. I have experience with newborns to pre-teen. I have 2 boys of my own.

Additional Comments: Ideally I would love to care for 1-2 children in my home, as that would allow me to provide longer hours.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.