Nanny available in Osceola, IN - 617231 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Osceola, IN 46561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is one of the most rewarding things I have experienced. I love to see them grow and make sure they are cared for and loved. They grow so quickly!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:617231

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: My experience in childcare began when I was in high school and helped care for my nephews as infants. I also spent multiple summers working with children at a camp, as well as babysitting for other families on occasion. Once I went to college I began regularly babysitting for one family and eventually became their live-in for one school year. Most recently I was a full-time sitter for an infant. Now I myself am a mother, and I am very happy to be one!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.