Nanny available in Orting, WA - 664304 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Orting, WA 98360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel as if my calling is to work with children, and I chose to nanny so that I can focus on your children and truly get to know them. It's a wonderful thing to be able to bring joy into a child's life and to be able to care for them as if they were my own kiddos! I can't imagine doing anything else.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:664304

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Children bring so much joy into my life, which is why I've chosen to nanny. I have been a babysitter for 6 years and a nanny for 3 years. I have had three different long term nannying positions. I have been described by previous employers as trustworthy, enthusiastic, creative, fun, and easy to work with. I would also like to note that I am certified in CPR.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.