Nanny available in Orrville, OH - 7512 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Orrville, OH 44667

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. What better way to be around them than have a job that involves every aspect of a child. I have had many wonderful years of expierence. The children that I have mostly taken care of are toddler to school age children. I've recently had some infant care as well.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:7512

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: In 2000, I attended a Nanny School. I learned everything there was to learn about caring for children. I also worked with a family set up through the school. They consisted of a toddler and an infant. Right out of nanny school, I worked for a family with 4 boys...I still keep in touch today, they outgrew their nanny!!


Additional Comments: I am looking for a first shift position as I nanny for another family afternoons/evenings but not everyday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.