Debby a Nanny for Hire in Orrville, OH 44667

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always wanted to be a live-in nanny. I've been a live-in nanny before and I just enjoyed the time with the kids and I am very easy to get along with the parents. I try to go that extra mile.

Debby nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:678332

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, OH, PA, SC, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been doing child care since I was 10 yrs.old. I have always enjoyed being around kids, young ones I like to watch grow and help teach them colors,numbers, older ones math, babies to crawl. Take ks out to park, babies for walks, do exercise with them.

Additional Comments: I was once married and had a daughter, I had full custody of her untill this summer when she decided to go live with her father. She is going on 18.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.