Nanny available in Oroville, WA - 722301 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Oroville, WA 98844

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After finishing some college, i quickly realized that being a nanny is my dream career. i have a passion for children, and working one on one with them. I enjoy being part of the extended family in order to bond with children while working.

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:722301

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NC, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I began as a foster care nanny at the age of 18. I have since then worked with many families and children to develop a stable environment for kids to learn and grow to their potential. I work well with ages infant to 13 years of age. I don't mind housework or working holidays. Love to bake, and will aid in cooking and meal preparation. Transportation to and from activities is never a problem, i enjoy keeping a fun and interactive schedule for children. Please ask me for further details on my past childcare experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.