Nanny available in Orono, ON - 680510 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Orono, ON L0B 1M0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have found my past experiences working with children to be very rewarding.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:680510

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, PE


My past childcare experience: I am certified in all first aid courses required for a lifeguarding position and have many years of experience working with members of the community, especially children, including children with disabilities. Through my recent experience with Making Waves London I have had the opportunity to work with a variety of children with different disabilities including autism, speech impairments, and Spina Bifida. I have found my experiences extremely rewarding and have learned a lot about different strategies needed to work with certain individuals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.