Nanny available in Orono , ME - 778708 - Nannies4hire.com

Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Orono , ME 04473

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny based on the soul fact that I love children and take pride in caring for them. I was always told to love what you do, and caring for children is what I love!

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:778708

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: I am a dedicated, responsible, energetic, fun, charismatic, loving nanny that is passionate about working with children! While it is my dream to one day become an Obstetrics Doctor I enjoy working with families until I am able reach that goal! I have been babysitting independently for almost five years, and have worked at a daycare for almost two. I am very flexible and willing to cater to the needs and request of each individual family. I strongly believe in building a strong relationship with each child, which I do by engaging in activities they like, among other things. Some of my favorite things to do are arts and crafts, reading, outdoor play, homework help, sensory activities, any type of sport, board games, age appropriate movies, dress up, educational activities, and so much more. I enjoy working with children of all ages, however; I have the most experience with infants to toddlers (especially infants).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.