Emily a Nanny for Hire in Oro Valley, AZ 85704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking work and have always had a passion with caring for young children. I currently have a one year old daughter, so I know the importance of constant love, patience and devotion that is necessary when caring for an infant or toddler. I enjoy doing fun actvities and projects with children of all ages to help them learn new concepts every day.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:364309

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have many years of babysitting experience as well as assisting my mom in her in-home childcare. I have babysat for children of all ages and was a nanny for a family in Egypt.

Additional Comments: I am a fun, energetic, patient, and committed individual who enjoys working with young children. Not only do I have babysittng and nanny experience, I am also a certified Tennis Teaching Professional, who has taught tennis to children of all ages for 17 years. I have always enjoyed guiding children on the court with tennis fundamentals and guiding them as a professional, mentor and friend off the court. I believe that teaching good manners to children and to respect their elders is vital to life! I am also CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.