Nanny available in Oro Station , ON - 328468 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Oro Station , ON L0L 2E0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the simple reason, that I love children. I love working with families and being a great help to them. I enjoy, cooking and cleaning and truly believe, I would make a wonderful nanny. I am fun and always in high spirits. Also, I am pretty sure that I am the queen of arts and crafts. (:

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:328468

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Ive taken care of my husbands two daughters since the age of 3 and 5 and began babysitting at the age of 14. I worked as a nanny, six days a week, which included cooking meals for the entire family, cleaning, lawn work and of course taking care of their two children. I helped the children with their school work and was there for them whenever they needed me. I gave them the best care and treated them like I would my own family. I played with the children and stimulated their minds with the best arts and crafts you've ever seen. (:

Additional Comments: I strongly believe that I am a perfect candidate for a nanny position and believe that I have what it takes to make a family very happy. I give 100% to any family I work with and my full attention to every child that is in my care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.