Holly a Nanny for Hire in Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost I support myself and need a steady income. What better way to do that than spending time with kids? I LOVE kids. I really love watching them achieve major milestones and learn new things. Also, when you're a grownup you sometimes lose a part of your imagination, and children reignite it constantly!

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:659804

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children ages ranging from newborn to 14 years old. I’ve done plenty of bottle feeding, diaper changes, cared for sick and teething children, driven children from activity to activity etc. I’m here for whatever you and your children need…whether it be minor house cleaning, having dinner ready when you get home, driving your children and picking them up when they need to be somewhere…whatever it may be. I've worked summer camps and I am also a dance teacher for children ages 3-17.

Additional Comments: I am an actor and will be auditioning once a week to 4x a week MAXIMUM and only on weekdays. Auditions are usually in the mornings. You are my first priority, however, I will need a little flexibility for that.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.