Jayne a Nanny for Hire in Ormond Beach, FL 32173

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a difference in the lives of other children because they are our future.

Jayne nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:367050

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL

My past childcare experience: I am the mother of two college graduates. I was fortunate to be a stay at home mom when my children were young. After my children were out of elementary school, I juggled working full time with their various sports and music activities. Being a single mom, I had to be organized, responsible, and an example to my son and daughter. I was blessed with two very bright and challenging children. Prior to this, my experience with babysitting at age twelve and concentration of Elementary Education in college gave me the background I needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.