holly a Nanny for Hire in Ormond Beach, FL 32176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around kids all day. They seem to always know how to put a smile on your face!

holly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:173363

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, HI, IL, KY, LA, MI, NY, NC, OK, SC, TN, VA

My past childcare experience: ALL OF THE ABOVE!!! I have done everything from doctors app. to changing diapers.

Additional Comments: Hello, My name is Holly and I am 25 years old. I am currently new to the Ormond Beach/Daytona Beach area. To tell you a bit about me; I started child care when I was about 11 years old and worked part time child care and part time dental assistant throughout high school; after I traveled to Weinheim Germany for an Au Pair position for an American military family that lived off base with identical girls age 7. After I moved to the Galveston, TX and fell in love with everything. I was a nanny to one 6 month old as a live out position full time. I loved everything about it! Worked about a year with them and then the mother found out she was pregnant with TRIPLETS; so she decide to start being a stay at home mom. Therefore I found myself going back to Michigan; to end up taking a position locally as a live in personal assistant. I loved that job just as well but found myself missing Texas and my new found friends all too much. I dedicated all my free time searching for another nanny position in Texas. I did tell the woman though if she ever moved to Texas I would come back and work for her. I found a great family with the parents of the same sex marriage and 5 adopted kids all biological brothers and sister. The mothers went to an adoption fair planning to adopt 1 and got 5! :) I worked for that amazing family for quite some time. Soon after found out I was pregnant and felt I should be with family back in Michigan. I figured that would be best. Soon after moving back and leaving all behind in Texas my parents divorced and it has been nothing but a battle; my son and I had just been put in between too many arguments. So I thought moving to a new place would help give me a do over. I have a friend here in Ormond that offered my son and me a place to stay for the time being. I started going back to school for Business Management and I love it. I did this because I thought it would not be possible for me to find another nanny position being I have my own son now and I thought who would want a nanny with a child, but I have come to realize quite a few families are looking for a nanny with a child; for same age companionship. I would like just the same. My son is 2.5. I would like to add that I am CPR Certified, First Aid Certified, also acquired my CNA, I do not smoke, I have a reliable transportation (2006 Toyota Prius), and I love children. I like to do arts and crafts, get outside, read, take walks and to the park, pool, and so much more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Swedish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.